ติดต่อเรา

สำหรับการติดต่อโดยใช้ภาษาไทย กรุณาติดต่ออีเมล thailand@workersrights.org หรือ southeastasia@workersrights.org

ติดต่อกับเจ้าหน้าที่ทั้งหมดของWRC ได้ที่นี่

Scott Nova, Executive Director
nova@workersrights.org

Ben Hensler, General Counsel and Deputy Director for Policy & Research
ben.hensler@workersrights.org

Jessica Champagne, Deputy Director for Strategy & Field Operations
jessica.champagne@workersrights.org

Rola Abimourched, Deputy Director for Investigations & Gender Equity
rola.abimourched@workersrights.org

Liana Foxvog, Director of Supply Chain Strategies
liana@workersrights.org

Thulsi Narayanasamy, Director of International Advocacy
thulsi.narayanasamy@workersrights.org

Director of Development and Strategic Partnerships
vincent@workersrights.org

Sarah Orleans Reed, Director of Strategic Research
sarah.reed@workersrights.org

Jewher Ilham, Forced Labor Project Coordinator
jewher.ilham@workersrights.org

Kimberly Capehart, Director of Administration
kimberly.capehart@workersrights.org

Tara Mathur, Field Director, Americas
tara@workersrights.org

WRC Field Director, South Asia
southasia@workersrights.org

WRC Field Director, Southeast Asia
southeastasia@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Bangladesh
bangladesh@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Cambodia
cambodia@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Central America
centralamerica@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Dominican Republic
dominicanrepublic@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, El Salvador
elsalvador@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Ethiopia
ethiopia@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, India
india@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Indonesia
indonesia@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Lesotho
lesotho@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Myanmar (Burma)
myanmar@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Thailand
thailand@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Vietnam
vietnam@workersrights.org