আমাদেরসাথেযোগাযোগ

The WRC’s team of 22 professionals includes ten US-based staff and twelve overseas field representatives and regional field directors. For security reasons, the WRC does not list the names of representatives based outside the United States; these overseas investigators can be contacted via the email addresses below.

Scott Nova, Executive Director
202-387-4884, Ext. 2023
nova@workersrights.org

Ben Hensler, General Counsel and Deputy Director for Policy & Research
510-529-4325
ben.hensler@workersrights.org

Jessica Champagne, Deputy Director for Strategy & Field Operations
202-387-4884, Ext. 2019
jessica.champagne@workersrights.org

Rola Abimourched, Senior Program Director
202-266-2465, Ext. 2465
rola.abimourched@workersrights.org

Chelsea Rudman, Director of Development & Strategic Partnerships
202-387-4884, Ext. 2464
chelsea.rudman@workersrights.org

Penelope Kyritsis, Assistant Research Director
202-387-4884, Ext. 2021
penelope.kyritsis@workersrights.org

Vincent DeLaurentis, Program Associate
202-387-4884, Ext. 4280
vincent.delaurentis@workersrights.org

Kimberly Capehart, Office Manager
202-387-4884, Ext. 2018
kimberly.capehart@workersrights.org

Laura Gutierrez, Field Director, South Asia
202-387-4884, Ext. 2022
laura.gutierrez@workersrights.org

Tara Mathur, Field Director, Americas
tara@workersrights.org

WRC Field Director, Southeast Asia
southeastasia@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Bangladesh
bangladesh@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Cambodia
cambodia@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Central America
centralamerica@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, China
china@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Dominican Republic
dominicanrepublic@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, India
india@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Indonesia
indonesia@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Myanmar (Burma)
myanmar@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Thailand
thailand@workersrights.org

WRC Field Representative, Vietnam
vietnam@workersrights.org