

■ (202) 387-4884 ■ (202) 387-3292 workersrights.org

5 Thomas Circle NW Fifth Floor Washington, DC 20005

WRC Governing Board

Representatives of the University Caucus

Scott Fleming (Treasurer), Georgetown University Scott Kelley, DePaul University Marc Donabella, Syracuse University Kyle Muncy, University of Connecticut Craig Westemeier, University of Texas at Austin

Independent Labor Rights Experts Representing the WRC Advisory Council

Jill Esbenshade (Chair), Associate Professor of Sociology, San Diego State University Julie Martínez Ortega, Vice President for Policy & Advocacy and Director, PowerPAC

Jeff Hermanson, President, International Union Educational League Julie Farb, Director of the Center for Strategic Research, AFL-CIO Julie Su, Labor Commissioner, State of California

Representatives of United Students Against Sweatshops

Mehlam Bhuriwla (Secretary), University of Texas at Austin Ana Jimenez, Cornell University Alaina Storch, Appalachian State University Corina Yballa, University of Washington Maxwell Pearce, University of Texas at Austin